Merrymount Twitter Page Merrymount Facebook Page Merrymount LinkedIn Page
We need your support. Click here to donate.

If you or someone you know is experiencing a family crisis, call us.   519 434 6848

Our People


Executive Director

Ailene Wittstein


Sherin Hussien, Program Director
Gerry Dearing, Philanthropy Director
Richard Macgregor, Director of Business Services


Lynne Collins
Lee-Anne Cross
Deborah Gillis
Rose Nasswetter
Lisa Sortun


Anne Brooks
Amanda Bruyns
Amanda Colborne
Kim Lamport
Stacey Leighfield
Kym Loos
Wendy Tapp-Moore

Our Board of Directors

Sister Nancy Wales, President

Board Members

Mohammed Baobaid
Bill Berg
Celine Bourbonnais-MacDonald
Christine Griffith
Rhonda Hallberg
Julie Lee
Martha Ludlow
Katherine McIntyre
Khaled Sultan
David Winninger
Andrew Young